Phone: 250-
381-5033

Sunday's 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
The Royal Canadian Legion Trafalgar / Pro Patria Branch No. 292, 411 Gorge Road East

2017
Closed for December 2017.

2018
Sunday, January   7
Sunday, January 14
Sunday, January 21
Sunday, January 28
Sunday, February   4
Sunday, February 11
Sunday, February 18
Sunday, February 25
Sunday, March   4
Sunday, March 11
Sunday, March 18
Sunday, March 25
Sunday, April   1
Sunday, April   8
Sunday, April 15
Sunday, April 22
Sunday, April 29



South Vancouver Island's best venue for vintage, retro and collectible items, quality designed arts and crafts and recycled bargains.